Shopping Reminder

Membership Registration
Click "Shop Now" on the upper right hand corner of the homepage to enter e-shop platform and register for free membership. A verification email would be sent to you after registration is completed.
Shopping Process
After logged in, add goods into the shopping cart, proceed to checkout and input personal details for delivery.

About Payment

Payment Method
PayPal: VISA, Master, American Express and PayPal are avaliable. PayPal is one of the online payment methods letting buyers and sellers make deals through the Internet. There are over 100 million PayPal users from 190 countries and regions. Paypal benefits users fast, safe and easy way to transact, especially it garantees the secruity of the information of card users and their financial data that is safe from disclosing to others. Customers would recieve a confirmation email within 1 hour after confirmation of an order. If a confirmation email is not recieved, please kindly place order again. You could contact our customer service team by sending email to enquiry@swipe.com.hk to check the status of the order.
Security Issue
PayPal uses encrypted servers to work with the payments and all credit card information would not be stored onto our servers.
Currency Calculation
All payment amounts would be calculated in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD).
When the Promotion Codes Cannot be Applied
Please check either in the shopping cart or the checkout page to see if the redeem code is correctly entered.
Order Cancellation
If there is any error or changes to the personal details of the order, please contact our customer service team by sending email to enquiry@swipe.com.hk . Orders cannot be cancelled once confirmed. Our office hour is at 09:00 am to 06:00 pm from Monday to Friday (except public holidays).

Delivery Service

Charge and Time
Free delivery service would be offered for purchases up to HKD400 or above.  For purchases less than HKD400, a delivery charge of HKD70 would be charged. Your order would be delivered to your address within 7 working days after order confirmation.
Courier Service
Our distribution areas include HKSAR only. If the delivery address is in restricted areas, e.g. Ma Wan, Discovery Bay or HK International Airport etc., you may need to pick up the goods in assigned locations.  When an item becomes out of stock or requires longer delivery time, a notice would be made on the product's page.  If necessary, customers would be informed personally. Delivery lead time would vary according to logistics managment, weather conditions, public holidays etc. We would not be liable to any loss incurred due to delivery delays. Delivery service would be suspended when typhoon signal no.8 or the black rainstorm signal is hoisted. Customers would be contacted for delivery arrangments after such signals have been cancelled.
s
Merging Orders
For customers submitting 2 or more orders and providing the same delivery address and contact number at the same time, the orders may be merged and delivery would be made at the same time.
Delivery Failure
Delivery failure would happen due to incorrect delivery address, absence of recipient at the time of delivery or order not being picked up. Upon notification from our logistics department, customers would be contacted and informed of such failure. Should another delivery is requested, an extra delivery charge would be imposed.
Out of stock
We would try our best to ensure the supply of goods. If out of stock situation on a particular item or items occurs after order is placed, customers would be contacted and delivery of the order would be made immediately as soon as the item or items become available.

Refund Policy

Refund Method
All orders are not refundable. Exchange of goods is only available due to product damage during the course of delivery.
Exchange of Goodss
We provide exchange of goods service. Customers may request an exchange of goods within 14 days upon order receipt. Before returning the goods, customers please kindly send photo of the goods together with the order tracking code to enquiry@swipe.com.hk . An exchange confirmation email would be sent to the customer upon our receipt of the exchange request. Customers could then arrange return of the goods by freight collect and we would arrange replacement of the goods accordingly.  Goods sent back for exchange would be examined. If photo of the goods is not submitted before the return, goods may not be exchanged.

購物需知

會員登記
點選首頁右上方的「立即購物」鍵即可進入網上購物平台及免費成為會員,過程非常簡單! 提交資料後您將收到確認電郵,收到電郵即代表您已成功建立帳戶。
購物流程
登入網站,將商品加入購物車,再前往結帳頁面輸入個人資料。

關於付款

付款方式
PayPal:透過 Paypal,可以利用 VISA、Master、American Express 或 Paypal 帳戶內的餘額付款。PayPal是一種網上購物付款方式,買家和賣家可於網上付款或收款。時至今日,PayPal於190個國家和地區已擁有超過1億用戶。使用PayPal付款的優點是快捷、安全和容易,而且PayPal保證保護客戶的信用卡和其他財務資料,以避免外洩露給賣方。所有成功交易的客戶均會在訂購後一小時內收到確認電郵。如果你沒有收到確認電郵,請再次嘗試訂購貨品。你亦可以電郵至enquiry@swipe.com.hk 聯絡我們的客戶服務團隊,以確定是否成功訂購。
安全問題
Paypal會使用加密的伺服器來處理有關的付款,而信用卡的資料不會儲存於我們的伺服器中。
貨幣結算
訂單會以港幣 (HKD) 結算。
結帳時無法使用促銷代碼
請檢查於購物車或結帳頁面輸入的促銷代碼是否正確。
取消訂單
如果您於確認訂單後發現個人資料錯誤,請盡快電郵至enquiry@swipe.com.hk 聯絡我們的客戶服務團隊,惟所有訂單一經確認將不能取消。我們的服務時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午6時 (不包括公眾假期)。

送貨方式

費用及時間
凡購物滿港幣400元或以上, 我們將提供免費送貨服務。若購物港幣400元以下,我們將收取港幣70元之送貨費。確認訂單後我們會在7個工作天內將貨品送抵府上。
送貨範圍
送貨範圍僅限香港特別行政區。海外地區不設送貨。如送貨地址位於受管制的區域(如馬灣、愉景灣、香港國際機場等),閣下或需到指定地點收取貨件。如果貨品沒有現貨或需要更長的送貨時間,我們會在貨品的頁面內清楚說明,及安排專人通知顧客。貨品的運送時間會受個別物流安排、天氣或本港公眾假期等因素影響。我們不會對因送貨延誤而引致的損失負上任何法律責任。送貨服務會在懸掛八號風球或黑色暴雨警告信號時停止並將聯絡閣下安排送貨事宜。
s
併單
如果顧客同時發出2張或以上的訂單,而提供相同的的送貨地址及電話。我們或會安排合併訂單將貨品送出以確保顧客可以同時間收到所有訂單的貨品。
無法投遞
無法送遞的原因可能包括地址不正確、收件人不在或貨品無人認領。當我們收到物流公司退回無法送遞的訂單貨品,我們將會通知顧客。如顧客希望重新送貨,我們或將另外收取運費。
缺貨
我們會盡最大努力確保貨品供應充足。如在下單後出現缺貨,我們將以電郵另行通知顧客,並盡快安排將貨品送抵府上。

退換貨安排

退貨方法
所有已經訂購的貨品恕不設退款及退貨安排。貨品如在運送途中有任何損壞,我們會提供換貨服務。
換貨安排
我們提供14天換貨服務。由閣下收到貨品計起14天內需要讓我們收到您需要退換的貨品。客人退回貨品前,請先提供貨品照片及訂單追蹤編號 (Tracking Code) 到 enquiry@swipe.com.hk。當得到我們回覆確認為損壞後,您可以選擇以貨到付款的速遞形式,將貨品退回,所有退回的貨品均需接受檢查。我們並會盡快安排重新將貨品送到府上。如客人未能提供貨品照片予我們核實,我們將會拒收退回之貨品。